Who will win the MVP award this year?

Updated: 8/17/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Best Answer

The 2009 National League MVP Award winner was Albert Pujols, and The American League MVP was Joe Mauer.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who will win the MVP award this year?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What year did Derek Jeter win the all-star MVP Award?

Derek Jeter won the 2000 All Star Game MVP Award.

What year did Vladimir Guerrero win the MVP award in?

2004 as a member of the Angels.

Did Jim Brown ever win the NFL MVP award?

When did Jim Brown win an NFL MVP award

What year did Frankie Frisch win the MVP award?

!931 National League MVPFrankie Frisch won the National Leagu MVP Award in 1931, receiving 81% of the votes.

How many MVP did Joe Montana win?

AP MVP award: 2 times. Super bowl MVP award: 3 times.

Will Tom Brady be the 2010 mvp?

He did win the NFL 2010 MVP award

Is Derek Jeter the only one to win the All-Star game MVP Award and the World Series MVP Award in the same year?

Yes, Derek Jeter is the only player to have accomplished this.

What awards did Steve mcnair win?

He won an award from SWAC, the Nashville Sports person of the year, and NFL MVP from both the league (he shared this award with Peyton Manning), and MVP from the Associated Press.

Who was the last MLB pitcher to win the nl's mvp award?

As of 2009 the last pitcher to win the National League MVP Award was Bob Gibson in 1968.

What kicker got the regular season MVP?

Mark Moseley of the Redskins is the only place kicker to win the NFL MVP award. The year was 1982.

Did Troy Polamalu ever win the MVP award?

No, he has not.

Did Hines Ward ever win the MVP award?

Hines Ward has never won a league MVP Award. But he was named MVP in Super Bowl XL.