College Basketball
Basketball History
March Madness
NCAA College Basketball

Who won the ncaa basketball tournament in 2010?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-04-08 16:52:41
2010-04-08 16:52:41

Duke beat Butler in the Men's NCAA Tournament.

UCONN beat Stanford in the Women's NCAA Tournament.

User Avatar

Related Questions

The Kentucky Wildcats won the NCAA basketball tournament in 1948.

2010 NCAA Basketball Championship Duke over Butler

Michigan was a #3 seed when they won the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament in 1989.

Florida has won the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament twice, in 2006 & 2007.

No, Illinois has never won the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament.

The Missouri Tigers have not won an NCAA basketball tournament.

The Michigan Wolverines defeated Seton Hall to win the 1989 NCAA men's basketball tournament.

the Duke Blue Devils won the 1991 NCAA men's division I basketball tournoment

Cornell has never won the NCAA Men's Basketball Championship. They made it to the Sweet Sixteen in 2010, losing to Kentucky, 62-45.

Michigan State defeated Indiana State, 75-64, to win the 1979 NCAA basketball tournament.

NCAA Championship 1960 OSU They Have Won One

Cornell won an NCAA tournament game in the second round of the 2010 tournament

No. The Drexel Dragons men's basketball team made it to the second round of the NCAA tournament in 1996 but were defeated by Syracuse.

A total of 8 teams played in the 1939 NCAA basketball tournament. Oregon won the NCAA national championship that year.

They have never won the tournament. They have only appeared in 3 NCAA tournaments and have never won a game.

Syracuse beat Kansas 81-78 to win the 2003 NCAA men's basketball tournament, marking the school's first tournament crown.

Kansas State has never won the NCAA Basketball Tournament. farthest the have made it in the tournament was 1951 national championship game and lost 68-58

Duke won the 2001 NCAA tournament

The University of North Carolina has won the NCAA men's basketball tournament five times: 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005 and 2009.

Oregon won the 1939 NCAA tournament (the first NCAA tournament, mind you) with a 46-33 victory over Ohio State. They beat Texas and Oklahoma to reach the final of the 8-team tournament.

The NCAA men's basketball tournament will be played in the middle of March (sometime around March 14, I think). I am not entirely sure what the men's basketball championship is.

Michigan State led by Earvin "Magic" Johnson won the 1979 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament over Indiana State and Larry Bird.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.