answersLogoWhite

0

Once you reach level 20, you unlock the co-op functionality. The delete tool has been moved and replaced by the "recycle" tool, which does the same thing. This is located under the cursor looking icon.

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 16y ago

What else can I help you with?