Your Facebook its blocked what do you do?

If your Facebook is blocked then that means someone has reported you 3 times.

If not, or for whatever reason you have been blocked from Facebook, but because you're blocked you can not log in to diactivate your account.

So you'll have to get another e-mail address and make a new Facebook account with that, then add all your old friends.