Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the judicial branches prerequisites?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many branches of government does Russia have?

The 3 branches of Russia's government include the Executive, Legislative and Judicial branches.

What are the 3 branches of us government?

The branches are legislative, executive, and judicial as established by the US Constitution.

What are Argentina's branches of government?

The executive, legislative, and judicial branches.

List the names in the three branches?

The three branches of the government are the Legislative branch, the Executive branch, and the Judicial branch.There are three branches in the United States government. These branches would be legislative, judicial and executive.

Number of branches in the federal government?

3 branches (Executive, Legislative, and Judicial)

Which three branches were in Virginia plan?

The Executive , Legislatuve and Judicial branches.

How many branches are there in or government?

there are three branches legislative, judicial, and executive.

What are the 3 branches of the fedearal government?

The judicial, the legislative, and the executive branches.

What are three branches if the government?

the 3 branches are: legislative, executive, and judicial.

What are the three branches of the US?

The Executive, Legislative, and Judicial Branches

What are the terms for the three branches of government?

executive, legislative, and judicial branches

The three branches of government are who?

The three branches are executive, legislative, judicial.