Best Answer

Ferdinand Marcos was the longest Filipino presidency with 21 year from 1965 to 1986

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which Filipino president served the longest time in office?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What individuals served the longest in the executive office?

The individuals that served the longest in the executive office of the president are a number. There many who served two full terms but Franklin Roosevelt is the one who served the longest as he managed to stay in office for three full terms.

Which president served the longest term in office?

Franklin Delano Roosevelt did Served a total of four times. He died during his fourth term.

Who served as its president for 23 year?

America? No-one, Franklin D Roosevelt was the longest serving president, he served for 12 years from 1933 to 1945 and died in office on April 12th.

Which president served the longest in the senate before becoming president?

President Lyndon B. Johnson served the longest in the United States Senate before becoming president. He was in the senate for twelve years.

Who was the president that served longest in the senate before becoming president?

Lyndon Johnson

Which Indian President has served the longest term?

Rajendra Prasad

Which Indian president served the longest?

He was the first president of india, Doctor Rajendra Prasad who served from 1950 to 1962(12 years)

What us president served the longest and when?

Franklin D. Roosevelt (32nd President) served for 12 years and 1 month, from March 4, 1933 until his death in office on April 12, 1945. FDR was elected four times, and the remaining 39 months of his 4th term were served by his new Vice President, Harry Truman.

Which US President served for the longest term?

Franklin Roosevelt at about 12 years, 1 month, and 8 days was the longest serving US president. His fourth term abruptly ended when he died in office . He served before Amendment 22 was added to the Constitution. This amendment limits the president to two full terms at most.

Who is the longest serving president?

The longest serving president in U.S. history was Franklin D. Roosevelt, who served for four terms from 1933 to 1945. He is the only president to have served more than two terms.

How many men served in the office as president?


What president served the office for many years?

All of them.