answersLogoWhite

0

You can use them in the same turn, just not in that particular chain. They don't give much of an advantage, which is why they aren't popular, but they still can have some use.

If you try to activate something, and the opponent uses Solemn Judgment, then you could use Goblin out of the Frying Pan. The opponent still has the Solemn, but your original effect is not negated, and will resolve correctly.

In your own turn, Malfunction is probably best against the opponent's Quickplay spell cards used in your turn - since they are returned to the owner's hand, they can't be used until that player's next turn.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

How do you spell malfunction?

The spelling "malfunction" is correct.


Is a countered spell still considered cast?

Yes, a countered spell is still considered cast, but its effects are negated.


How do you defeat goblin madness in epic war 4?

get the meteor spell and drop it on the shadow goblin it kills it.it may take 1 or 2 shots though with the spell. doing this will make the rest of the battle easy.


How do you spell mowfuntion?

The correct spelling is malfunction.


What is the word obtained after unscrambling the word lgboni?

Those letters spell goblin.


How do you spell gobblin?

The mythical creature is a goblin. The act of eating voraciously or messily is gobbling.


Does Goblin Electromancer reduce the cost of X spells?

Yes, Goblin Electromancer reduces the cost of X spells by reducing the generic mana cost of the spell by 1.


How do you spell malfuction?

The correct spelling of the noun is "malfunction" (operational flaw or error).


How do I find the spell to break goblin enchantments on bloxcraft RPG on Roblox?

I freakin dont know OKAY!?!? GOD!


When I activate the spell card using grave-robber do you know the exact timing for the damage application?

The damage application depends on the situation, if you used the spell card you got from graverobber for a cost to activate another card, you will take the 2000 points of damage before the card resolve in this situation if that cards activation is negated you do not re-gain your 2000 points of damage. If you activated the spell card you got from graverobber you take the 2000 points of damage when that spell card resolve, that is why you do not take the 2000 points of damage if that spell card got his activation negated because in that case it would not resolve. You still take the damage if only the effect of that spell card is negated because the spell card still resolve. If you have question about other ruling e-mail me at nickid_2000@yahoo.ca Make sure to mark the subject, or else it might be ignore.


What word can you spell with the letters gglinbov?

There is no 8-letter anagram. The longest word is gloving. Shorter words include goblin, ogling, and loving.


In Yu-Gi-Oh if your opponent attacks and you activate a spell or trap that destroys your monster is that attack negated?

'Negated' isn't the right word, as 'negated' is a specific term that applies to something else.If the defending monster is destroyed or removed from the field before the Damage Step, then no, the attack is not negated. What happens is a 'replay' occurs. The attacking monster can pick another attack target, or if he really wants to, just choose to forfeit his attack altogether.Replays can occur in other ways, basically if a potential attack target appears or disappears after an attack is declared but before the damage step, then a replay occurs.