yes
No. The clock does not restart.
In all stages of football, the clock is stopped for incomplete passes.
The shot clock restarts to 24 if the ball touches the rim or goes in.
Yes, in high school football, both feet must be inbounds for a catch to be considered legal. This rule applies to any player receiving a pass, whether they are on the ground or in the air. If a player catches the ball but only one foot is inbounds, it will be ruled incomplete.
Yes. But (perversely) you cannot return inbounds to catch a pass.
yes
An incomplete pass, runner goes out of bounds, penalty, or after a score is made
If a receiver is bumped out of the end zone, they must re-establish themselves inbounds before they can legally catch a pass. This means they need to have both feet back in the field of play before making the catch. If they do not re-establish themselves inbounds, the play would be ruled incomplete.
After first down, after incomplete pass, when player goes out of bounds a timeout
The clock is stopped for a number of reasons. After an incomplete pass, after the ball carrier steps out of bounds, after a turnover on downs, after an interception, after a defensive fumble recovery, during a coach's challenge, and after some penalties.
An incomplete pass. Unless a member of the defense catches it, then it's an interception.
Incomplete Pass