You're not allowed to walk over the deceased's grave...the Muslim prays for the dead Muslim.
Graveyard. On the grave or on the tombstone. Muslims do not worship people in graves. Also, Muslims can not pray on top of Kabah. You can pray inside it but not on top of it.
In Magic: The Gathering, Athreos, God of Passage's official rulings state that when a creature you control dies, your opponent can choose to either let it go to the graveyard or return it to your hand by paying 3 life. If the opponent chooses not to pay, the creature goes to the graveyard. Additionally, Athreos is not a creature unless your devotion to white and black is high enough.
The official rulings for Cyber Dragon Infinity state that it can only negate the effects of face-up cards on the field, and not those in the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. Additionally, it cannot negate the activation of a Spell or Trap card that does not target.
Graveyard. On the grave or on the tombstone. Muslims do not worship people in graves. Also, Muslims can not pray on top of Kabah. You can pray inside it but not on top of it.
Alesha, Who Smiles at Death's official rulings in Magic: The Gathering state that you can only return creatures with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield with her ability. Additionally, the creatures returned this way can't attack on the turn they enter the battlefield.
The reason why the females presence is prohibited is that since they are the ones who can give birth ten they should be not near the honors death.
A graveyard is fog.
The official rulings for Walking Ballista state that it enters the battlefield with a number of 1/1 counters equal to the amount of mana spent to cast it. It can be tapped to put a 1/1 counter on itself, and it can also be tapped to deal damage to any target equal to the number of 1/1 counters on it. If it has 0 toughness, it will be put into the graveyard as a state-based action.
Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon's effect allows you to Special Summon it by banishing a Dragon-Type monster from your Graveyard. It can also Special Summon other Dragon-Type monsters from your hand or Graveyard. Its effect can only be used once per turn. It cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if it was sent there during the same turn. Additionally, it cannot be targeted by card effects that would return it to the hand or Deck.
is there a general lee graveyard?
The graveyard is silent.
They are in the Graveyard, Founder's Graveyard.