DESTROYING : the process of rendering something unusable or obliterated
The correct spelling is annihilated (destroyed, obliterated).
The correct spelling is annihilated (destroyed, wiped out).
The correct spelling is devastated (destroyed, ruined).
The correct spelling of the word is "disintegrated" (destroyed, pulverized).
Most dialects do not pronounce the H in annihilated(destroyed, killed off).
Yes, Equip Spell Cards cannot exist on the field without their target. If the target leaves the field, the Equip Spell Card will be destroyed and go to the graveyard.
The correct spelling is "destroyed"
past: destroyed past perfect: I had destroyed past continuous: I was destroying
Monster Cards cannot be destroyed by MST. Only Spells and Traps can be destroyed. However you may chain the effects of the target Trap or Spell if its a quick play spell. ~YamiLuxray
The correct spelling is indestructible (unable to be destroyed).
The correct spelling is annihilated (destroyed, obliterated).
The correct spelling is annihilated (destroyed, wiped out).
Yes, there can only be one active at any one time. If you already have a Field Spell active, you can replace it with another, the first is destroyed when you activate the second. If the opponent has one, then it is destroyed when you Field Spell card resolves. Field Spell cards can be set while another is active. Since the rule only affects active Field Spells, set cards are not destroyed by your opponent setting or activating a Field Spell card.
If your opponent had an active Field Spell Card, and you activate another Field Spell Card, the Earthbound Immortalwould not be destroyed.If you had an active Field Spell Card, and you activate another Field Spell Card, the original Field Spell Card is destroyed before you place the new Field Spell Card, therefore providing a gap between the time that there is a Field Spell Card, and when there is not. In this scenario, the Earthbound Immortal is destroyed.
Yes they do, as they activate their effect when they are destroyed and sent to the graveyard.
The correct spelling is devastated (destroyed, ruined).
Field Spell Cards can be destroyed by any effect, be it Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster, unless another card specifically denies that possibility (ie. Field Barrier). An active Field Spell Card is also destroyed when a new Field Spell Card is played. For example, if you activate Forest, the Playing Field becomes the Field Spell Forest. However, if you or your opponent wishes to play another Field Spell Card, Forest is destroyed first and sent to the Graveyard. Then, the new Field Spell Card is activated. Again, this possibility can be eliminated by Field Barrier.