Yes. Its only requirement is that it is sent to the graveyard. It doesn't have to be sent to the graveyard 'from the field' which is something that won't trigger if sent as XYZ material.
The yugioh card "toon world" does nothing unless you have toon monster cards.Toon world is required for you to activate them and put them into play.
Because Metalmorph changes the ATK of a monster, it can be activated in the Damage Step. You can therefore do two things. If the defending monster is face-up already, you can activate Metalmorph in response to the attack, that's fine. If the defending monster is face-down, you will flip it at the start of the Damage Step, and can activate Metalmorph as above, before you enter Damage Calculation.
You do.
It appears on a few cards, but the first time it appeared as a monster is as the Paladin of White Dragon.
No you choose a new target and plz read the rule book.
After you activate "Heart of the Underdog", you draw a card from your deck like you normally would during your Draw Phase. If that monster you draw happens to be a Normal Monster, you can activate "Heart of the Underdog". You show the Normal Monster to your opponent as proof and draw another card from your deck. If that new card that you draw is a Normal Monster too, you can activate "Heart of the Underdog" again. You repeat the process until you don't draw another Normal Monster.
activate
The yugioh card "toon world" does nothing unless you have toon monster cards.Toon world is required for you to activate them and put them into play.
Because Metalmorph changes the ATK of a monster, it can be activated in the Damage Step. You can therefore do two things. If the defending monster is face-up already, you can activate Metalmorph in response to the attack, that's fine. If the defending monster is face-down, you will flip it at the start of the Damage Step, and can activate Metalmorph as above, before you enter Damage Calculation.
You do.
When a monster attacks a defense position monster with DEF equal to to the attacking monster's ATK, no damage is inflicted to either player's Life Points and no monsters are destroyed in battle. Some monsters have effects that activate before or after they battle, so you must take those into account as well.
monster reborn
Assuming the defending monster is also in attack position, both monsters will be destroyed.
Yes, generally you canBUT there are some cards that doesn't allow the effect to activate if you attack. Example is Chaos Sorcerer.so make sure to read the card text first.
Five-Headed Dragon.
magic trap and monster
Unless the monster specifically says otherwise, it takes two tributes for a monster of Lv7+