Yes. The effect of Ultimate Offering is that by paying 500 life points, you can normal summon 1 extra monster during either your main phase or your opponent's battle phase.
Yes the ultimate tyranno must attack all the opponents monster considered legal targets. This will consume all the monsters attack power for that turn so the attack cannot be directed to the player's life in the same turn.
No you cannot. Even if you set cards on your oppoent's turn, the rule for Traps is that they can only be activated during the turn after they are set. Once your turn rolls around you activate your new set card.
If you play Swords Of Revealing Light then during each of your opponents end phases does it count as a turn so in a four way as soon as your third opponent end his/her turn then Swords must be discarded to the graveyard.
Depends what for. You could tribute it for a spell speed 2 or 3 effect such as Enemy Controller, but not for an Ignition Effect.
yes
yes.
What's in italics is answering your question. The rest is just other helpful information. Answer from yugioh-card.com: If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain.When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect.If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points.If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect.You cannot flip Ultimate Offering face-up AND use its effect in the same chain; you must have Ultimate Offering face-up on the field before the current chain began.If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field.You can activate the effect of a face-up "Ultimate Offering" during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn.
Yes the ultimate tyranno must attack all the opponents monster considered legal targets. This will consume all the monsters attack power for that turn so the attack cannot be directed to the player's life in the same turn.
Yes, you can use activated abilities on your opponents' turn as long as the ability does not specify that it can only be activated during your turn.
No. It is an Ignition Effect, meaning you may only activate Snipe Hunter's effect during your turn.
Spirit Burner is a equip spell card, it may not be used during your opponents turn. Only quick play spells (indicated by a lightning bolt) may be used then.
No you cannot. Even if you set cards on your oppoent's turn, the rule for Traps is that they can only be activated during the turn after they are set. Once your turn rolls around you activate your new set card.
it is now your opponents turn
If you play Swords Of Revealing Light then during each of your opponents end phases does it count as a turn so in a four way as soon as your third opponent end his/her turn then Swords must be discarded to the graveyard.
yes Ben can turn into Xlr8 in ultimate alien tv show
Depends what for. You could tribute it for a spell speed 2 or 3 effect such as Enemy Controller, but not for an Ignition Effect.
yes