answersLogoWhite

0

Tarzan the monkey man swinging on a rubber band pop goes the rubber band what color was his blood Then you say a color and keep on repeating the pattern on the last letter of the word the person whose hand is getting ready to be slapped should move it so the person that was trying to hit you gets out

BUT if you get slapped then YOUR out

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

What else can I help you with?

Continue Learning about General Arts & Entertainment

How did Clayton die on the movie Tarzan?

Clayton chased Tarzan up into the high branches of the jungle. Tarzan then jumped on Clayton and they wrestled for a few minutes. Tarzan got Clayton's gun and broke it. Clayton took out his knife and lunged at Tarzan, but Tarzan tangled Clayton's body in vines. Then Clayton cut all of the vines holding him except for the one around his neck. Clayton falls and of course is hanged, and Tarzan drops to the ground with the gunshot wound still in his arm.


What is written on Harry Potter's hand?

Right-Harry is right handed. In Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, (Detention with Dolores) it says that the writing on the back of Harry's hand is on his right hand-the same hand he writes with.


Is a player allowed to ask how many cards an opponent has in their hand?

Yes, a player is allowed to ask how many cards an opponent has in their hand during a game, as long as the rules of the specific game permit it. However, the opponent is not obligated to disclose that information. The interaction can vary depending on the game's rules and etiquette, so it's essential to be aware of the specific context.


Did Harry Potter catch his first snitch in his hand or mouth -- PS p164 says 'the snitch clasped in his hand' about his first game but DH says he swallowed the 1st one wasn't that his 2nd match?

He caught it in his mouth then clasped it in his hand to show it.


Does appropriate work with hand destruction yu-gi-oh card game?

Appropriate is only ever concerned with cards being Discarded. Hand Destruction only 'sends' cards from hand. While a discard is a kind of send, a send is not always a discard, and in this case, Hand Destruction in no way works with Appropriate.