Best Answer

Twice out of three finals, one against the USSR and one against Germany.

User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Spain won the FIFA World Cup once in 2010.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times did Spain win the UEFA Euro championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which country is the champion of UEFA Euro 2012?


How many times have spain won the euro cup?

Spain has won three UEFA European Championships in 1964, 2008 and 2012.*As of 2012

Who was the first to score a hat trick in the uefa euro championship?

Mishel Platini

Which currently playing countries did not have a representative in the inaugural UEFA Euro Championship?


Did Greece win the Euro Cup?

Yes, Greece won the UEFA European Football Championship (Euro Cup) in 2004.

Which country is the current champion of the UEFA European football championship?

As of June 2012, Spain is the UEFA champion.

Who are the current holders of the uefa European championship?

Zambia are the 2012 champions.

Who won the Euro cup2012?

UEFA Euro Cup 2012 winner is Spain. After defeating Italy 4:0 in final match.

When did England win the Euro cup?

They reached the semi-finals of the UEFA European Championship in 1968 and 1996, but failed to ever win the Euro cup.

How many times has Poland hosted the euro?

Poland hosted UEFA Euro only once, in 2012.

When was UEFA Women's Championship created?

UEFA Women's Championship was created in 1984.

When was UEFA Futsal Championship created?

UEFA Futsal Championship was created in 1996.