No, using the term "Super Bowl" in advertising without permission may lead to legal consequences due to trademark protection.
Advertisers cannot say "Super Bowl" in their advertising because the term is trademarked by the National Football League (NFL). This means that using the term without permission could lead to legal issues for the advertisers.
Companies are prohibited from using the name "Super Bowl" in their advertising because it is a trademarked term owned by the National Football League (NFL), and using it without permission could lead to legal action for trademark infringement.
Companies cannot use the name "Super Bowl" in their advertising because it is a trademarked term owned by the National Football League (NFL). Using the term without permission could lead to legal action for trademark infringement.
departmental ans super market
BUdwiser...
3 million dollars usd
"You meet the nicest people on a Honda"
mostly because they are advertising, or there were good memories.
Actually, the Chiefs won Super Bowl III
3.5 million dollars for a 30 second slot i
There are different web advertising rates depending on the website one wants to show advertising on. The rates are measured in CPM and for example "Super Apps" has an eCPM of $5 and "Fantastic Apps" has an eCPM of $25.
a POS advertising machine that bombards private homes with telephone attack advertising. I will vote against any candidate they endorse. Remember, their endorsement is bought.