Best Answer

There are five books that compose The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Series.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many books are in the series of The Chronicles Of Vladimir Tod?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many books are in The Chronicles Of Vladimir Tod?

5So far there are five, hope she makes more x)There are 5 book in the Vladimir Tod series, being Eighth Grade Bites, Ninth Grade Slays, Tenth Grade Bleeds, Eleventh Grade Burns, and Twelfth Grade Kills. Amazing Series!

How many books are there in the Chronicles of Ancient Darkness?

There are six books in the series.

How many books are there in the 'eidolon chronicles' series?

I only know of 2 books

How many books will there be in the Kane Chronicles series and what will the last book be called?

There will be three books. The last books title is "the serpents shadow".

How many pages does the Chronicles of Vladimir Tod 2 have?

The second Chronicles of Vladimir Tod book - Ninth Grade Slays - has 278 pages.

How many edge chronicles books will there be?

9, and they are all published. However, they have been writing several stand alone books to go along with the series.

How many pages does the chronicles of Vladimir Tod 8th grade bites have?


How many The Spiderwick Chronicles books are there?

5 books: - The Field Guide - The Seeing Stone - Lucinda's Secret - The Ironwood Tree - The Wrath of Mulgarath

How many pages does The Chronicles of Narnia have?

The Chronicles of Narnia series consists of a total of seven books with varying page lengths per book. In total, the series has approximately 1,767 pages in the original boxed set edition.

What are the books that C.S. Lewis write?

C.S. Lewis wrote several books, including "The Chronicles of Narnia" series, "Mere Christianity," "The Screwtape Letters," and "The Space Trilogy." He also wrote many other works of fiction, non-fiction, and essays on Christian apologetics and literature.

Which book by c s Lewis is not part of Chronicles of Narnia?

"The Screwtape Letters" is a book by C.S. Lewis that is not part of the Chronicles of Narnia series. It is a satirical novel composed of fictional letters from a senior demon to a junior tempter.

How many series did Rick Rordan write?

Rick Riordan has written several series, including Percy Jackson & the Olympians (5 books), The Heroes of Olympus (5 books), The Kane Chronicles (3 books), Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard (3 books), and The Trials of Apollo (5 books).