Yes, in Monopoly, if you roll doubles while in jail, you get out and move the number of spaces indicated by the roll. After moving, you roll again as usual. However, if you roll doubles three times in a row, you go directly to jail.
No because in the directions it says if you roll doubles you can go again and if you roll doubles again you have to go to jail
You have to roll again, but if you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail, directly to jail, don't pass go, don't collect 200 dollars.
When you roll doubles in Monopoly, you get to take another turn. If you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail.
When you roll doubles in Monopoly, you get to take another turn. If you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail.
In Monopoly, if you roll doubles three times in a row, you must go directly to jail. This rule is in place to prevent players from gaining an excessive advantage from rolling doubles repeatedly. After being sent to jail, you can either pay a $50 fee to get out or attempt to roll doubles again on your next turn.
When a player rolls three doubles in a row in Monopoly, they go to jail.
In Monopoly, rolling doubles means getting the same number on both dice. When you roll doubles, you get to move your token that number of spaces and then roll again. If you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail. Rolling doubles can help you move faster around the board, but it can also be risky because of the jail rule.
If a player rolls three doubles in a row in Monopoly, they go to jail and their turn ends immediately.
In Monopoly, you can get out of jail in three ways: by rolling doubles on your next turn, using a "Get Out of Jail Free" card if you have one, or paying a $50 fine before your turn ends. If you roll doubles, you can move the number you rolled; if you don't roll doubles after three attempts, you must pay the fine and move the amount of your last roll.
You get 3 opportunities. If you do not roll doubles after 3 attempts you have to pay to get out of jail - or you can use your "Get out of Jail free" card at any time (if you have one)
If a player rolls three doubles in a row in Monopoly, they must go directly to jail without passing "Go" and without collecting 200.
Yes, in Monopoly, if a player is in jail for three turns, they must pay a $50 fine to get out on their third turn. Alternatively, they can use a "Get Out of Jail Free" card or roll doubles on their turn to escape without paying. If they don't roll doubles after three turns, they must pay the fine and then move according to their roll.