answersLogoWhite

0

In Facebook, a survey refers to a feature that allows users to create and share polls or questionnaires to gather opinions and feedback from their friends or followers. Users can ask specific questions and provide options for others to vote on, helping them make decisions or understand preferences within their community.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

∙ 2y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Is Facebook really giving away?

The URL is not Facebook's. It's probably a way to get to your password maybe. So don't take the survey 'coz Facebook don't give nothing away just because of you take an easy survey. It's not Facebook, it's fake!


Does Facebook make people mean?

No, but mean people may use Facebook.


What does tbs stand for on Facebook?

What does tbs mean on Facebook


Can you join if you are not on Facebook?

If you mean this site, yes. You do not have to be on Facebook.


What does survey mean in science?

Survey can mean to either view something or an area or to ask a group of people several questions in a series for comparing results.


What does OS mean on maps?

Ordnance Survey


What does the letter P mean in Facebook?

There is no 'P' in "facebook."


What is an invitation to be a friend on Facebook mean?

It means somebody on facebook wants you to join facebook and be their friend!


How do you add a family member to Facebook?

Do you mean, "How do you add a family member to your friends on facebook?" Or do you mean, "How do you add family members on your facebook profile, saying 'family'?"


What do p4p mean on Facebook?

P4P on Facebook means Page for Page


Is it legal to get married on facebook?

A Facebook marriage doesn't mean a thing outside Facebook. It is not legally binding.


How do you delete yourself from facebook you mean everything?

Go to the top right hand corner of facebook. there you will find a drop down saying 'account'. click it and scroll down to 'account settings'. Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and click where it says deactivate. Facebook will then take you through a quick survey on why you want to deactivate your account. If, once you have deactivated your account you find you want to go back on, all you need to do to get it back is log on.