answersLogoWhite

0

you can delete it by going to settings or account. or deactivate it.

User Avatar

Wiki User

17y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

When is Facebook shuting down?

There are no plans to shut down facebook


Will Facebook be shut down?

facebook shuts down march 15


Why if I block a page on Facebook I can't view their profile?

You cannot block a page, you can only report a page or, ban users from your page. Until the page is shut down, you will, along with everyone be able to view it.


Why Facebook is going to shutdown?

Facebook is not going to shut down.


Is facebook is going to shut down on November 5?

no


Is it true facebook is shutting down March 15?

No. Facebook is a billion dollar operation. It will never shut down.


Can you shut down your Facebook account?

you go to facebook settings and click the deactivate button


Is Facebook down in Australia?

MY Facebook page won't load.... But I can't find anywhere if the server is down or not..


Is facebook closinq down on March 15th?

no Facebook is way to big and makes way to much money they won't shut it down


How does one Facebook page like another Facebook page?

First, you need to use Facebook as a page. To do this, click the drop down arrow next to "Home" in the upper right corner of Facebook. Scroll down and select the page you'd like to use. Once logged in under that page, search for the page you want to "Like". There should be a "Like" button at the top of the page next to the page name. Click it.


What happens if i dod't use my facebook account?

Your Facebook account won't shut down!! You just need to keep on Facebook a lot or you will loose it forever!


How can you Shut down your face book page?

You can deactivate your account by:Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page. (This is the down arrow in blue)Choose Account SettingsSelect Security from the left menuClick Deactivate your accountDeativating your will remove your account, your profile, and everything associated with it from Facebook. No one will be given your account information in a search.If you want to return, you can log back into Facebook with your email and password and Facebook will restore your profile, friends list, photos, and all other information listed with your account.