Hitchhiker's Trilogy

The Hitchhiker's Trilogy isn't actually a trilogy. The word trilogy was used when there were three books, and although Douglas Adams, the author, continued to write in the series, the word was (and is) still used to humorous effect. There are now five books in the "trilogy" by Douglas Adams and a sixth book by Eoin Colfer (in collaboration with Adam's widow). This category is about the books, not the movie, radio program, or extended fandom or merchandise.

324 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.