Union of European Football Associations (UEFA)

Sometimes called Euro, the UEFA European Football Championship is the largest all European football competition. It occurs ever 4 years. The Henri Delaunay Trophy is presented to the winners of the tournament.

1,626 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.