answersLogoWhite

0

Sign in to genes reunited, click 'help' toward top right type 'delete' in the search box on the left, select the top answer and follow the prompts you will have to re-enter your password and confirm the action, which will completely delete all your information on their database.

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 17y ago
User Avatar

What else can I help you with?