answersLogoWhite

0

After you sign in, go to the top right corner where it states your username and click on it (should be a drop down) then go to settings. Then scroll all the way to the bottom and click on the button 'deactivate my account'.

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 14y ago

What else can I help you with?