Yes in some respects, for example just because you special summoned a monster doesn't make it immune to cards like mirror force, but a card like trap hole (which only destroys a normal summoned monster)wouldn't affect it since it was special summoned, not normal summoned.
No, because it wasn't 'properly' special summoned. To be able to special summon a Ritual Monster from the graveyard, it has to be initially summoned by Ritual Summon. Ritual Foregone does not Ritual Summon.
You can't. Duelists of the Roses does not follow regular game rules. Fusion Monsters can only be Fusion Summoned, or special summoned by effects that can specifically do so.
yes
force
It's DEFENSE
It requires 1 tribute
no
No, it is not considered a Summon. Therefore, the effects of cards such as Golem Sentry are not activated as it requires the card to be FLIP SUMMONED. However, it is considered to be "flipped" meaning that Flip Effect Monsters' effects are activated when successfully attacked.
there is no such card with an effect like that. you could be referring to parasitic parasite, which is special summoned to their side of the field when they draw it and they take 1000 damage.
it is not very rare, but I heard it is sold for 2 bucks
Normally, yes, Fusion Monsters can be Special Summoned from the graveyard, if they were properly Summoned first. That usually means by Fusion Summon, or if they are a special one that don't actually use Fusion Summon (Gyzarus, Neospacian Fusions, etc) then these are considered properly summoned if you follow the card text.A Fusion Monster is not considered properly summoned if the summon was negated, or it reached the field in other ways. For example, Cyber Stein 'special summons' a Fusion Monster, but does not Fusion Summon it. That monster would be unable to be revived from the graveyard when it dies.Lastly, some say "cannot be special summoned except by" and the except by bit means that's the only way they can ever be special summoned, so monsters like this (Dark Paladin, etc) may not be special summoned from the graveyard even if it was properly Fusion Summoned initially.
No. It is specifically stated on the card lore that it "cannot be Special Summoned except by paying 500 Life Points when both "Andro Sphinx" and "Sphinx Teleia" are destroyed at the same time..."