answersLogoWhite

0

All your attackers have to be declared at the same time, before a response is made, and before the opponent declares blockers. You are not forced to make all your monsters attack, but any that you don't declare, have missed their chance to attack that turn.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Are all planeswalkers in Magic: The Gathering considered legendary?

Yes, all planeswalkers in Magic: The Gathering are considered legendary.


Is Skullclamp currently legal in any format of Magic: The Gathering?

No, Skullclamp is currently banned in all formats of Magic: The Gathering.


What does the keyword "regenerate" mean in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, the keyword "regenerate" allows a creature to avoid destruction by removing all damage from it and tapping it.


What happens when you sacrifice all creatures in Magic: The Gathering?

When you sacrifice all creatures in Magic: The Gathering, you send them to the graveyard and they are no longer on the battlefield. This can trigger various effects or abilities depending on the cards in play.


How do you play magic to attack?

You "tap" (turn it sideways) a creature that isn't affected by summoning sickness during your attack phase to declare it as an attacker. Once all your attackers are declared, the defending player may assign blockers to them, then combat resolves and damage is dealt out simultaneously.


Is Yu-Gi-Oh finished?

Yea, Magic: The Gathering all the way.


Are all lands considered basic in Magic: The Gathering?

No, not all lands in Magic: The Gathering are considered basic. There are different types of lands, such as basic lands and non-basic lands, each with their own unique characteristics and abilities.


How does trample work in Magic: The Gathering when a creature is blocking?

When a creature with trample is blocked in Magic: The Gathering, it can assign excess damage to the defending player or planeswalker if it has enough power to destroy all blocking creatures.


In the game magic the gathering if you use the ability of jandors saddle bags to untap a creature can you attack with it again in the same turn?

You have to keep two things in mind. 1 - Normally, you only get one Combat Phase, 2 - All monsters attack at the same time. Untapping a monster after it has attacked will in no way allow it to attack once more, because you are past your Combat Phase. Even if you were still in the Combat Phase, all attacks are declared simultaneously, and you are past the 'declare attackers' step.


What is the most reliable source for a comprehensive Magic: The Gathering cards list?

The most reliable source for a comprehensive Magic: The Gathering cards list is the official Wizards of the Coast website or the Gatherer database maintained by Wizards of the Coast. These sources provide up-to-date and accurate information on all Magic: The Gathering cards.


How does the game mechanic "all lands are creatures" in Magic: The Gathering impact gameplay strategies and card interactions?

The game mechanic "all lands are creatures" in Magic: The Gathering changes gameplay by allowing lands to attack and block like creatures. This can affect strategies by providing additional attackers and blockers, as well as enabling new card interactions that involve creatures and lands. Players must adapt their tactics to account for the dual role of lands in combat and consider the potential risks and benefits of using them as creatures.


What are the rules for the "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering?

The "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering turns a creature into a Forest land. The enchanted creature loses all abilities and becomes a basic Forest with no abilities.