No, an exiled creature does not die when it is removed from the battlefield. It is simply moved to a different zone in the game.
When a creature is exiled from the battlefield, it is not considered to have died. Exiling a creature removes it from the game, but it does not go to the graveyard like it would if it had died.
Yes, a creature dies if it is exiled. Exiling a creature removes it from the game entirely, which is considered a form of death in the context of the game.
Sweetwater does not die in Battlefield Bad Company.
1912
No
Here are sentences where you can use painful: When John was on the battlefield fighting to save his country and his men, watching people die before his eyes was painful to witness. When he had to have the splinter removed, it was painful to bear.
I believe it was early June of 1941.
Yang Yi committed suicide while exiled in Hanjia commandery.
if it gets stricked by lightning it will scream and die
No, he died on St. Helena in the South Atlantic where he was exiled in 1821.
Yes. Shielding Plax only protects the creature from being targeted by the opponent's spells or abilities. Deathtouch does not target.
When playing with Marchesa, the Black Rose in Magic: The Gathering, remember these key rules: Marchesa's ability triggers when a creature you control dies, returning it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step. Marchesa grants all your creatures with 1/1 counters the ability to return to the battlefield if they die. Marchesa's ability only triggers if you control Marchesa at the time the creature dies. Remember to strategize and utilize Marchesa's abilities effectively to gain an advantage in the game.