answersLogoWhite

0

No, trample does not allow a creature to go through protection. Protection prevents damage, enchanting, blocking, and targeting from certain sources, but trample only affects damage dealt during combat.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

5mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Does trample allow a creature to go over protection?

No, trample does not allow a creature to go over protection. Protection prevents damage, enchanting, blocking, and targeting from certain sources, but trample only deals with excess damage after the blocking creature is destroyed.


Does trample allow a creature to go over an indestructible blocker?

Yes, trample allows a creature to deal excess combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker if the blocker is indestructible.


When you cast a creature spell, do you get to draw a card"?

No, casting a creature spell does not allow you to draw a card.


How does a land become a creature in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

In the game of Magic: The Gathering, a land can become a creature through the use of certain cards or abilities that allow it to temporarily gain creature characteristics, such as power and toughness. This transformation typically lasts until the end of the turn or until a specific condition is met.


How do organisms adapt?

Animals do not consciously adapt to their environment. Adaptations come about through mutant variations, most of which are detrimental. However, occasionally a mutation will be beneficial and allow the creature to survive more easily. Such a creature has more chances to procreate and pass on the successful mutation or gene.


How organisms adapt?

Animals do not consciously adapt to their environment. Adaptations come about through mutant variations, most of which are detrimental. However, occasionally a mutation will be beneficial and allow the creature to survive more easily. Such a creature has more chances to procreate and pass on the successful mutation or gene.


How does a adapts to its environment?

Animals do not consciously adapt to their environment. Adaptations come about through mutant variations, most of which are detrimental. However, occasionally a mutation will be beneficial and allow the creature to survive more easily. Such a creature has more chances to procreate and pass on the successful mutation or gene.


How do living organisms adapt?

Animals do not consciously adapt to their environment. Adaptations come about through mutant variations, most of which are detrimental. However, occasionally a mutation will be beneficial and allow the creature to survive more easily. Such a creature has more chances to procreate and pass on the successful mutation or gene.


How do prawns adapt to life?

Animals do not consciously adapt to their environment. Adaptations come about through mutant variations, most of which are detrimental. However, occasionally a mutation will be beneficial and allow the creature to survive more easily. Such a creature has more chances to procreate and pass on the successful mutation or gene.


What are the trample magic rules and how do they affect gameplay in the context of this game?

In the context of this game, trample magic rules allow players to deal excess damage from attacking creatures to their opponent's life points. This can affect gameplay by giving players the opportunity to strategically use their creatures to deal more damage and potentially win the game faster.


What is the environment of the Kalahari bushmen like?

Animals do not consciously adapt to their environment. Adaptations come about through mutant variations, most of which are detrimental. However, occasionally a mutation will be beneficial and allow the creature to survive more easily. Such a creature has more chances to procreate and pass on the successful mutation or gene.


How can I bring a creature back from the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering?

You can bring a creature back from the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring a creature back to play from your graveyard.