According to the official rules of the game, a deck can have up to four artifact lands.
Yes, artifact lands count as artifacts in Magic: The Gathering.
Alaska was not allowed to claim lands held by Native Americans.
The indian removal act
um...i have no idea
Yes, he was allowed to go to the undying lands.
you are allowed as many as you like as long as the ball hits the net and lands in the square.
Literally lands. Physical lands and the houses that is built on that piece of land.
Yes. Akki Underminer forces a player dealt combat damage by it to sacrifice a permanent: that permanent can be a land, a creature, an artifact, or an enchantment.
um...i have no idea
um...i have no idea
um...i have no idea
what government rule allowed state to buy land they had claimed to the west