No. The combat phase goes - declare attackers, declare blockers, deal damage, then cleanup, with a place to cast spells or activate effects in between each step.
You use Vanquish after blockers have been declared. Because the blocker is no longer on the Battlefield, it does not deal damage in the damage dealing step. However since the attacker is still counted as being 'blocked', then unless it has Trample, it deals no damage either.
The defending player declares two creatures to block one attacker. The attacking player then orders the blockers, this decides which is damaged first, before the damage is then dealt. So a 3/3 and a 4/4 block an attacking 4/7. The attacking player orders the blockers, he can put the 3/3 first, 4/4 second. When damage is dealt, it will deal 3 damage to the first ('lethal damage'), and 1 to the second, and receive 7 damage in return. The 3/3 and the 4/7 will therefore be destroyed.
Yes. The only difference between a token and a card is that, as a state based effect, any token that is not in play ceases to exist. (It leaves play like a card, triggering any abilities, then ceases to exist, according to rule 216.3) They are otherwise functionally identical.
No, he doesn't. If he did, then we would receive news from Japan every year about the King of the Monsters attacking Tokyo and nearby locations.
you can't yhu have to buy them .. they're only like 1000 stars! its really cheap
"Reap" means to receive a consequence, typically as a result of one's actions or efforts. It can also refer to gathering or harvesting a crop, such as plants or grains, from a field.
harmless, and free
To provide food and other products and to receive payment. Moreover, hunting and gathering alone is not likely a generally feasible method of survival with our current lifestyles and populations.
Yes, it will resolve unless it's obvious it still needs the creature to be in play - destroying 'Hedron Crab' after its Landfall trigger goes on the stack will not stop the resolution. However if you destroy 'Scute Mob' before its trigger can resolve, clearly the effect will do nothing as the 'Scute Mob' is no longer in play to receive the +1/+1 tokens.
Think about the Undertaker's gimmick: He's an immortal, supernatural force that has (For reasons unexplained) decided to take up professional wrestling. One would think that a creature with this power would be afforded some respect, and yet what does he receive? Other wrestlers stating they don't fear him, using politics to attain cheap victories over him, attacking what little family he has, or trying to make a name for themselves at his expense. Given this reception, wouldn't you be a little upset, too?
To take your creature out in Fantage you click your creature and on the left hand side it will say take your pet for a walk , if you click that you will receive your pet to walk with , If you go into stores that are NOT in the pet area , Your pet will disapear until you leave the store. It doesn't matter what server you are in , It should still work. Good Luck Fantagers!
Yes, you'll need to save up a few thousand dollars. Then go on line and search "fursuit makers". Send them a picture of the animal you want to 'become' and then wait a few months and you will receive your anthro creature costume (fursuit) via mail. Alternatively, you could also make your own costume if you have time.
A creature with Double Strike deals both first strike and normal combat damage. so in total it deals double its normal damage.some examples:if a 2/2 creature with double strike blocks a 4/4 creature they would both receive 4 damage and die.if a 2/2 creature with double strike blocks a 2/2 creature the creature with double strike deals its damage before the creature without, so only the creature without double strike dies.if a 2/2 creature with double strike blocks a 2/2 creature with first strike they would both deal 2 damage to each other in first strike step so both die.if a 1/2 creature with double strike blocks another 1/2 creature with double strike they deal a total of 2 damage to each other so both die.if a creature with double strike is blocked it won't deal damage to defending player (unless it has trample) even if the blocking creature is destroyed or exiled.Official magic the gathering rules:http:/rules.wizards.com/rulebook.aspx?game=Magic&category=Game+Rules"502.28. Double Strike502.28a. Double strike is a static ability that modifies the rules for the combat damage step. (See rule 310, "Combat Damage Step.")502.28b. At the start of the combat damage step, if at least one attacking or blocking creature has double strike or first strike, creatures without double strike or first strike (see rule 502.2, "First Strike") don't assign combat damage. Instead of proceeding to end of combat, the phase gets a second combat damage step to handle the remaining creatures. In the second combat damage step, surviving attackers and blockers that didn't assign combat damage in the first step, plus any creatures with double strike, assign their combat damage.502.28c. Removing double strike from a creature during the first combat damage step will stop it from assigning combat damage in the second combat damage step.502.28d. Giving double strike to a creature with first strike after it has already put first strike combat damage onto the stack in the first combat damage step will allow the creature to assign combat damage in the second combat damage step.502.28e. Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant. "