answersLogoWhite

0

Teysa Karlov's official rulings in Magic: The Gathering state that her ability applies to triggered abilities of creatures you control, and that it does not double the effects of those abilities. Additionally, her ability does not interact with replacement effects or prevention effects.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What is the official ruling on interactions involving Teysa Karlov in Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling on interactions involving Teysa Karlov in Magic: The Gathering is that her ability doubles triggered abilities of creatures dying. This means that when a creature dies, any abilities triggered by its death will trigger twice if Teysa Karlov is on the battlefield.


What are the official rulings for Alesha, Who Smiles at Death in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death's official rulings in Magic: The Gathering state that you can only return creatures with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield with her ability. Additionally, the creatures returned this way can't attack on the turn they enter the battlefield.


What are the official rulings regarding Shalai, Voice of Plenty and Hallar, the Firefletcher in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

Official rulings for Shalai, Voice of Plenty in Magic: The Gathering state that she can give herself hexproof and can also give other creatures hexproof. For Hallar, the Firefletcher, the official rulings state that when you cast a kicked spell, Hallar gets a 1/1 counter and deals damage equal to the number of 1/1 counters on it to any target.


What are the rules for Teysa Karlov in Magic: The Gathering?

Teysa Karlov is a legendary creature card in Magic: The Gathering. Her ability states that if a creature dying causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time. This means that whenever a creature dies and triggers an ability, that ability will trigger twice instead of once.


What are the official rulings for Deadeye Navigator in Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling for Deadeye Navigator in Magic: The Gathering is that its ability can only be activated once per turn, and it can only target a creature that is already on the battlefield. Additionally, the creature targeted by Deadeye Navigator's ability must be a nonland permanent.


What are the official rulings for Mistbind Clique in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling for Mistbind Clique in Magic: The Gathering is that its champion ability can only target a nonland permanent you control. Additionally, when you champion a creature with Mistbind Clique, it will return to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of your next upkeep.


What are the forgotten archangel rulings that Liesa, the Shroud of Dusk, has in Magic: The Gathering?

Liesa, the Shroud of Dusk in Magic: The Gathering has the forgotten archangel rulings that allow players to pay life instead of mana for certain spells and abilities.


What are the official rulings for Athreos, God of Passage in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, Athreos, God of Passage's official rulings state that when a creature you control dies, your opponent can choose to either let it go to the graveyard or return it to your hand by paying 3 life. If the opponent chooses not to pay, the creature goes to the graveyard. Additionally, Athreos is not a creature unless your devotion to white and black is high enough.


What are the specific rules and guidelines for playing with Luxior in Magic: The Gathering?

When playing with Luxior in Magic: The Gathering, follow the specific rules and guidelines outlined on the card itself. Pay attention to any abilities, restrictions, or interactions with other cards that Luxior may have. Be sure to consult the official Magic: The Gathering rules for any additional clarifications or rulings.


What is the official deck size limit for Magic: The Gathering?

The official deck size limit for Magic: The Gathering is 60 cards.


What are the official rulings for Cathars' Crusade in Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling for Cathars' Crusade in Magic: The Gathering is that whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, Cathars' Crusade triggers and puts a 1/1 counter on each creature you control. This effect stacks for each creature entering the battlefield, making your creatures bigger with each new arrival.


What are the official rulings for Gonti, Lord of Luxury in Magic: The Gathering?

The official rulings for Gonti, Lord of Luxury in Magic: The Gathering state that when Gonti enters the battlefield, you may look at the top four cards of target opponent's library, exile one of them face down, and then put the rest on the bottom of that player's library in a random order. You may cast that exiled card for as long as it remains exiled, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any type to cast it.