answersLogoWhite

0

In Magic: The Gathering, non-basic lands are subject to certain rules. Players can have any number of non-basic lands in their deck, but they must follow the color identity of their commander in Commander format. Non-basic lands also have specific abilities and restrictions that may affect gameplay.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Do lands have summoning sickness in Magic: The Gathering?

No, lands do not have summoning sickness in Magic: The Gathering.


How many dual lands are there in Magic: The Gathering?

There are currently 10 dual lands in Magic: The Gathering.


Do lands count as permanents in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, lands count as permanents in Magic: The Gathering.


Are snow lands considered basic in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, snow lands are considered basic lands in Magic: The Gathering.


Are lands considered permanents in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, lands are considered permanents in the game of Magic: The Gathering.


Do artifact lands count as artifacts in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, artifact lands count as artifacts in Magic: The Gathering.


Are lands colorless in Magic: The Gathering?

No, lands in Magic: The Gathering are not colorless. They can produce mana of different colors to cast spells.


Are snow-covered lands considered basic in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

No, snow-covered lands are not considered basic lands in the game of Magic: The Gathering.


Are basic lands considered colored permanents in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, basic lands are considered colored permanents in Magic: The Gathering.


Are dual lands considered basic lands in Magic: The Gathering?

No, dual lands are not considered basic lands in Magic: The Gathering. They are a separate category of lands that have the ability to tap for two different types of mana.


Are all lands considered basic in Magic: The Gathering?

No, not all lands in Magic: The Gathering are considered basic. There are different types of lands, such as basic lands and non-basic lands, each with their own unique characteristics and abilities.


Do lands count as spells in Magic: The Gathering?

No, lands do not count as spells in Magic: The Gathering. They are a separate card type used to generate mana to cast spells.