In Monopoly, rolling double sixes means a player has rolled two sixes on their turn. This allows the player to move their token 12 spaces on the board and take another turn because rolling a double grants an extra turn. However, if a player rolls doubles three times in a row, they must go to jail. Rolling double sixes can be particularly advantageous, enabling strategic moves and potential property acquisitions.
Jail
No, you cannot double the rent twice in Monopoly Deal.
When a player rolls a double in Monopoly, they get to take another turn immediately.
The chances of landing on Boardwalk with a double roll in Monopoly are 1 in 324.
dont know wat you mean but wen you go around once then you can buy properties
Rolling a double is when both dice come up with the same number. Depending on the rules, the player who rolls a double gets to roll again after moving his token.
Yes I do. i do if you are in to monopoly i mean i have it for the wii and it is a lot of fun
If you mean "a monopoly of a business, power, etc." it is "монопол" (monopol) - with stress on the last syllable If you mean the game, it is монополи (monopoli - stress on "no")
hotels
I don't know what you mean by generic Monopoly but you can get some Monopoly varieties for under $10. The original doesn't cost much more.
Les Double Six ended in 1966.
Les Double Six was created in 1959.