answersLogoWhite

0

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can you buy property on the first round of Monopoly?

No, you cannot buy property on the first round of Monopoly.


Is it possible to purchase property in Monopoly during the first round of the game"?

Yes, it is possible to purchase property in Monopoly during the first round of the game.


First property after go in monopoly?

The first property after Go is Mediterranean Avenue.


What is the first possible property purchase in monopoly?

That's easy Old Kent Road in British Monopoly.


What is the First property after GO in Monopoly SpongeBob SquarePants Edition?

PLANKTON'S LAB


What is the first property after Go in the original British Monopoly?

Old Kent Road


Do you have to go around the board once in Monopoly before you can buy property?

No, in Monopoly, you can buy property as soon as you land on an unowned space, without having to go around the board first.


How can I buy a hotel in Monopoly?

To buy a hotel in Monopoly, you must first own all the properties in a color group and then upgrade them to hotels by paying the specified cost on the property card.


What happens if someone pays their second mortgage but not their first?

The senior mortgagee (the first) will foreclose and take possession of the property subject to the second mortgage.The senior mortgagee (the first) will foreclose and take possession of the property subject to the second mortgage.The senior mortgagee (the first) will foreclose and take possession of the property subject to the second mortgage.The senior mortgagee (the first) will foreclose and take possession of the property subject to the second mortgage.


Which property says that if a first quantity equals a second quantity then the second quantity equals the first quantity?

That's the reflexive property of equality.


How can one acquire a hotel in Monopoly?

To acquire a hotel in Monopoly, a player must first own all the properties in a color group and then upgrade them from houses to a hotel by paying the specified cost on the property card.


If you roll a double in monopoly and then roll again do you have to pay rent on the first property if they didn't notice?

I don't know if this is printed in the rules, but if they don't notice and you have vacated the property, you don't have to pay.