answersLogoWhite

0

If you mean in Magic the Gathering:

Official Magic the Gathering rules:

http://rules.wizards.com/rulebook.aspx?game=Magic&category=Game Rules

"502.57. Flash


502.57a. Flash is a static ability that functions in any zone from which you could play the card it's on. "Flash" means "You may play this card any time you could play an instant."


502.57b. Multiple instances of flash on the same object are redundant."

So that means if you have a card with flash you may play it whenever you can cast an instant. You can for example cast a creature spell with flash on your opponents turn.
User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

What else can I help you with?