answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

No, they can't eat any of the things in fish sticks: fish, batter, oil, etc. Rabbits are herbivores (vegan). Refer to the related question (linked below) for more details and helpful links about the rabbit diet.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-06-01 17:47:59
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can Bunnies Eat Fish Sticks
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked