What would you like to do?

How much liquor liability insurance is required in the state of Alabama?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

I have just contacted the local ABC board to apply for an alcohol license for my store.It is a minimum of $100,000.00 liquor liability insurance coverage for a store in the state of Alabama.heres the number for the abc board out of Montgomery :1-334-213-6313 in case you need more info than I can give.
32 people found this useful
Thanks for the feedback!

Are insurance companies required to report out of state accidents when liquor was involved?

I'm not exactly sure what you mean, but I'll give it a go. If you mean, "Will my insurance company report an alcohol-related accident to the authorities," the answer is most

Why does Louisiana require liability insurance?

Louisiana Liability Insurance RequirementLouisiana requires liability insurance for the same reason that all other states require it. The law is there to make sure citizens ha

Where can i get reliable liquor liability insurance for a liquor license in Illinois?

  Illinois Casualty Company has specialized in insurance for the food and beverage industry for over 50 years. They insure bars, restaurants, package liquor stores, banque

What two states that do not require liability insurance?

Auto insurance coverages fall into some broad categories. They are, in general, Medical Payments, Collision, Comprehensive, Liability (Bodily Injury and Property Damage), Unin

When is general liability insurance required?

General liability insurance is required for your business as soon  as you have something to protect, whether that be assets, sales,  employees, a building, etc.    We

What is the minimum amount of liability insurance coverage required for small businesses in the state of Florida?

If you are speaking of non-auto liability insurance for your business, the state imposes no requirements. That said, if you lease business space from a third-party, the lease