What Slavic languages use the Latin alphabet?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

a few, including:

1 person found this useful

Which are the Slavic languages?

Answers: Russian, Ukrainian, Belarussian, Polish, Czech, Slovak, Sorbian, Kashubian, Slovene, Serbo-Croatian, Macedonian, and Bulgarian.

Which languages use the Latin alphabet?

There are over 6000 Languages in the world, and the majority of them use the Latin-based alphabet. Here is a partial list: . Afrikaans . Albanian . Aragonese . Asturian .

How many languages are there which are based on the Latin alphabet?

The majority of languages in the world with an alphabet are based on the Latin alphabet. Virtually all of the countries of North America, South America, Australia, and Wester

Which languages use the Cyrillic alphabet?

The Cyrillic alphabet is used for many languages of Eastern Europe and the former Soviet Union, including Russian, Ukrainian, Belorussian (Belarusian), Serbian, Macedonian and

What languages are not Slavic?

Most of the languages of the world are not Slavic, including: English Hebrew Arabic Chinese Japanese Korean Latin Greek Navajo Hawaiian Swahili Spanish German French Irish Ma

What two languages that use the Latin alphabet?

Many languages use the Latin Alphabet. Here is a partial list: Afrikaans Albanian Basque Catalan Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Esperanto Estonian Finnish French Frisian
In English Language

What alphabet is used in the Bulgarian language?

Aa=Aa Bb=Бб Cc=(they don't have the letter C) Dd=Д д Ee=Ee Ff=Ф ф Gg=Г г... for the rest of the alphabet ask me. My mail is margy.queen@googlemail.co
In Languages and Cultures

Which are Slavic languages?

Slavic languages can be subdivided into three groups: Eastern, Southern, and Western Slavic languages. Due to geopolitical, cultural, religious and economic reasons, language
In English to Latin

How are apostrophes used in the Latin alphabet?

The apostrophes when used in the Latin language serve many purposes. These apostrophes are punctuation marks that sometimes serve as diacritic marks that show possession.