What would you like to do?

Who are the Philippines senators up for reelection in 2013?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

The following senators who are up for re-election in 2013 are Alan Peter Cayetano, Chiz Escudero, Gringo Honasan, Loren Legarda, Koko Pimentel, and Antonio Trillanes IV.
7 people found this useful
Thanks for the feedback!

Who are the 24 senators of the Philippines 2013-2016?

The 24 senators elected in 2013 in the Philippines will serve until  2019. They are Sonny Angara, Bam Aquino, Nancy Binay, Alan Peter  Cayetano, Pia Cayetano, Miriam Defenso

Who are the 24 senators of the Philippines 2013-2014?

The senators of the Philippines from 2013-2014 are: Pia CayetanoMiriam Defensor SantiagoFranklin DrilonJinggoy EstradaTeofisto Guingona IIILito LapidFerdinand Marcos, Jr.Serg

What fraction of the senate is up for reelection every 2 years?

One third of the Senate is elected every two years. Senators serve six year terms. With 100 members of the Senate at the moment, every six years 1/3 plus one of the Senators s

Who are the 24 senators of the Philippines 2010-2013?

The senators in the Philippines from 2010-2013 are: Edgardo J. Angara Joker P. Arroyo Alan Peter S. Cayetano Francis Joseph G. Escudero Gregorio B. Honasan II Panfilo M. Lacso

Full names of senators of the Philippines year 2010-2013?

Senator Ramon Revilla Jr. Senator Jinggoy Estrada Senator Pia Cayetano Senator Frank Drilon Senator Juan Ponce Enrile Senator Ferdinand Marcos Jr. Senator Recto

When are Senators reelected?

Senators serve a six year term. A Senator is up for reelection  every six years and their terms are staggered so that only part of  the Senate seats are up for election ever