answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

four points

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2013-08-14 23:59:56
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Virginia Reckless Driving Attorney

➑️
See all cards
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: 19 Getting cited for reckless driving will result in how many points on your license?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Getting cited for reckless driving will result in four points on your license?

Getting cited for reckless driving will result in four points on your license


Getting cited for reckless driving will result in points on your license?

4 point


How many points will you get on your license for reckless driving?

Reckless driving is often considered a major violation and will likely get you 6 points on your license, just like a drunken driving violation does.


How many points do you get with a reckless driving charge in Nevada?

How many points go on your driver's license in Nevada


How many point is reckless driving?

Usually reckless driving is around 4 points on your license. This varies from state to state and should be checked in your state.


What happens if you get a reckless driving ticket in Virginia?

For reckless driving a person can end up paying court fines and have a few points on their license. They can also end up losing their license for a period of time.


How many points in reckless driving on your license?

depends on the state you are in.... http://www.mit.edu/~jfc/laws.html


Reckless Driving in Virginia is considered a Class One Misdemeanor?

Class One Misdemeanor is punishable by up to 12 months in jail. Reckless Driving can be fined up to $2500. (Β§ 18.2-11. Punishment for conviction of misdemeanor) Reckless Driving can result in a 6 month suspension of your driver’s license. Reckless Driving convictions will add 6 DMV demerit points to your license.


In the State of Florida if you are convicted of reckless driving you will be assessed points?

No, but you WILL lose your license for at least 6 months, and you will go to jail.


In the State of Florida if you are convicted of reckless driving you will be assessed points.?

No, but you WILL lose your license for at least 6 months, and you will go to jail.


How many points for reckless driving in Arizona?

8 points


If convicted of reckless driving you will get how many points?

4 points

People also asked