answersLogoWhite

0

  • Divorce and Marriage Law
  • Emancipation and Ages for Moving Out
  • Houston

Can a 14-year-old divorce his or her parents in Texas?

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2006-09-04 07:04:59

Best Answer
Copy

i have seen children divorcing there parent but for the other parent

2006-09-04 07:04:59
This answer is:
πŸ€“
🀯
πŸ€”
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Related Questions

How to divorce a tdc inmate?

How do I divorce an inmate in TexasAnswerdivorce an inmate in Texas


Can you divorce your parents?

No. A divorce is the dissolution of a marriage.


Is it Parent's divorce or parents' divorce?

parents'


When did Cathy freemans parents divorce?

why did cathy freemans parents divorce


Which celebrity's parents are getting a divorce?

Miley Cyrus's parents are getting a divorce


If you married in Hawaii and reside in Texas where do you file for a divorce?

You can file your divorce papers in Texas.


What is the punishment for adultery in Texas?

Divorce Divorce from the cheater in question What is the punishment for adultery in texas


Did Hilary Duff divorce?

Hilary did not divorce but their parents divorce?


How old was drake when his parents divorce?

Drake was five when his parents got a divorce.


Why is miley's parents getting a divorce?

yes her parents are certainly getting a divorce


Did Miley Cyrus divorce her parents?

Divorce only occurs between married people. Children do not divorce parents.


Can you use adultery in a Divorce in Texas?

Adultery is one of the grounds for divorce in Texas. Of course you have to prove it.


What age was wiz khalifa when his parents got a divorce?

wiz was 5 when his parents divorce


What is meant by the term texas divorce?

The term a "Texas divorce" means no-fault divorce. Which means neither party is responsible for the divorce, so no party is responsible for paying alimony.


How long does a resident of CA have to live in Texas to qualify for Texas divorce laws?

The answer is 180 days in Texas and 90 days in the County in which they are filing their divorce The answer is 180 days in Texas and 90 days in the County in which they are filing their divorce


What is child custody laws in Georgia before divorce?

Prior to a divorce married parents have equal parental rights.Prior to a divorce married parents have equal parental rights.Prior to a divorce married parents have equal parental rights.Prior to a divorce married parents have equal parental rights.


Can you refuse to sign divorce papers in Texas?

You can refuse to sign divorce papers in Texas. The divorce will eventually move ahead and along without the signatures.


Can a 15 year old divorce their parents?

No. A divorce is the dissolution of a legal marriage. You are not married to your parents.


How do you get parents to divorce?

Umm...well when parents just don't "love" each other they get a divorce.


Can you divorce your spouse in Texas while pregnant?

Texas is one of the states that will not allow a divorce while the mother is pregnant.


If both of ur parents are divorce and You want to get marry in the state of Texas and im underage does both of your parents have to sign or is it ok with one?

I'm pretty sure you have to get both parent's signatures.


Is Texas a state where you can divorce if your pregnant?

Pregnancy is irrelevant in a divorce case.


In TEXAS how long after a divorce can you get remarried?

30 days after the divorce is final


Can kids divorce their parents?

No. A divorce is the dissolution of a legal marriage.


How long does it take for a divorce to be final after you file for divorce in Texas?

It takes 60 days for a divorce to be final in Texas. So, including the day you file, 61 days.