Emancipation and Ages for Moving Out
Teen Dating
Kansas

Can a 17-year-old girl move out with her boyfriend with parental permisson?

252627

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2006-03-18 22:53:30
2006-03-18 22:53:30

If she has parental permission, then yes, she can. However, if you live in a state where the age of sexual consent is 18, and anyone reports it...get ready for trouble (for everyone involved).

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


I THINK you can if you have parental consent, AND the law doesn't say you can't. And also if the 19 year old boyfriend can support the girl.

Yes, she can move in with her boyfriend. She will have to have parental permission.

Yes but you need parental consent from her and his parents.

no ,its ok that you guys are in love but no were u are can you live alone with a18 year old man even though you have parents permisson but it will be best for your person to go live neafr you guys for more security

Not without parental permission since she is not 18 yet.

Without parental consent? Absolutely not. With parental consent? Well, parents can give their child permission to live somewhere other than home if it

With parental consent she can but for sex she has to be the age of consent in her state.

Only with parental consent since you are not 18 yet.

Not without parental consent or emancipation by the court.

At 16, you need parental permission anyways just to be emancipated. But with parental permission, I think she can live with her boyfriend. The only problem would be that she's a minor and he's not, but I think she is much less a minor when emancipated.

That would be the age of 18. If they have parental permission they may also mover out.

No place. A 15 year old cannot get married in Florida, you must be at least 16 and have parental permission. And he needs parental permission as well! You have to be 18 to get married without parental permission.

Legally no. Unless you have parental consent or you have been emancipated by the court system where you live

Only if she has parental permission. Otherwise she will either have to wait to be married or turn 18.

If she has parental permission. Otherwise she will either have to be married or turn 18 in Louisiana.


Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.