answersLogoWhite

0

Obelisk can. Ra can't be special summoned though.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can a monster attack the same turn it was Normal or Special Summoned?

Yes, unless the card itself or another card on the field says so, a monster can attack on the same turn it was Normal or Special Summoned.


Can you attack in the same turn you tribute summon a monster?

Yes, you can attack with the Tribute Summoned monster unless a card effect tells it not to or it is after the Battle Phase.


If you play a monster card in main phase one can you attack with it im your battle phase in the same turn?

yes, you can


Can you attack with a monster that has its battle position changed to attack position during the same turn?

Yes, that is allowed. You cannot, however, attack and then change to defense in the same turn.


Can you attack with a monster and then put it in defence?

Yes, if you control a monster in defense mode and it is changed to attack mode during the Battle Phase by a card effect, it can attack. The "Zero Gravity" Trap card is an example of a card that can switch your monsters' battle position during the Battle Phase. But if the monster already attacked that turn, was switched to defense mode, then changed to attack mode again by an effect, it cannot attack again on that same turn.


How long do you have to wait to attack in Yugioh the card game?

You just cant attack on the very first turn of the first person going. You can attack right after you summon a monster or set a card, or just attack if your not going to do those, as long as it is not the very first turn of the duel of the first person.


What are the rules for the Exploding Kittens attack card?

The Exploding Kittens attack card allows you to end your turn without drawing a card, forcing the next player to take two turns in a row.


Can you tribute one monster and attack with him in the same turn?

You can attack with a monster and then tribute it in the same turn, yes. Obviously if you tribute it first, then it can't attack unless you've got a way to bring it back to the field.


Can five headed dragon attack on first turn?

If you are asking if "Five Headed Dragon" can attack the turn that it is Fusion Summoned, then yes, it can attack (unless the card used to summon it has an attack restriction on it). If you are talking about attacking on the very first turn of the duel, then no, "Five Headed Dragon", and any other monster, cannot attack.


Can you use block attack on your opponents turn?

Block Attack is a Normal Spell Card. Normal Spell Cards can only be activated in your own turn, in main phase 1 or 2.


If you use the effect of a yugioh effect monster can you attack in the same turn?

Yes, generally you canBUT there are some cards that doesn't allow the effect to activate if you attack. Example is Chaos Sorcerer.so make sure to read the card text first.


How does mirror force work?

"Mirror Force" is a card in the Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game. It is a Trap card can only be activated when your opponent attack with their monster on their turn. The effect of the card destroys all of your opponent's face-up attack position monsters. (It does not negate the attack, the attacking monster is destroyed and removed from the field so the attack simply "disappears.")