The Torah permits eating (kosher) meat; and on certain (festive) occasions Judaism encourages it. Most Jews eat red meat, though some Jews are vegetarians or have other reasons for not eating red meat. Additionally, for Jews who keep kosher, meat (and fowl) need to be slaughtered and prepared according to kosher specifications.
No red 40 Is Not pork Its A Food Coloring.So to All The Muslims You can Eat Skittles No Starburst. i do not think so cause red 40 comes from bugs here is the prove red 40 is the same as e 120 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJ0hNYb6nhY
According to the Muslim Consumer Group, Muslims can eat Red 40 dye if it is used in either pure granular or powder form. If it is to be made into a liquid form, a solvent must be used.
Jews who eat kosher will not eat snails since snails are not kosher. However, not all Jews eat according to the laws of kashrut, so some Jews do eat snails.
There is no special food that Jews eat on birthdays.
Observant Jews do not eat crayfish.
Jews can eat a fruit salad
In Auschwitz, the jews eat mainly in the canteins in the camp but some jews did either eat outside or in the barracks where they sleep
Muslims and Jews don't eat pork. Muslims eat shellfish, but Jews don't.
Orthodox Jews only eat kosher food.
Orthodox Jews are only allowed to eat kosher foods.
Jews, like any other people, eat on dishes.
Jews eat food -- observant Jews attempt to keep the laws of kashrut by eating kosher food. When? Many Jews eat 3 meals a day with occasional snacks. Some skip breakfast.
Jews eat apples dipped in honey at a Rosh Hashanah ceremony. Jews eat unleavened bread (matzoh) at Passover. There are a variety of event-specific foods that Jews eat on different holidays.
no, it is because God's Torah forbids Jews to eat pork. Non-Jews are permitted to eat it.
Yes, Jews can eat chicken. Religiously observant Jews would require that the chicken be kosher.
Yes Jews eat only some types of salmon
Jews do eat; they are not phantoms, but actual, flesh and blood humans.
Religiously observant Jews will not eat lard as it is pork fat.
Jews can eat beef. However, religiously observant Jews would require that the beef in question be kosher.
Jews should eat strictly kosher food.
That depends how religious they are. Reform Jews can eat anything they want!
Religiously observant Jews will only eat foods that are kosher.
Yes, Jews; as well as Muslims; can eat duck meat,
the Jews didnt eat anything they starved to death most of the time.