Some lactose-intolerant people can eat Pizza, while others cannot. It depends on the severity of the intolerance.
Pizza is good and awesome!!! But some people are lactose intolerant and shouldn't eat pizza. Some people also just don't like pizza.
Depends what is in the cake.
Because they are lactose intolerant.
Lactose intolerant people can eat lots of things including Meat Products, Water, Various Soda Brands, and even cheese, but NOT cow cheese. Lactose intolerant people can eat GOAT cheese, but not COW cheese.soymilk and other nut milk, e.g almond milk.milk and yogurt
You can eat anything without added lactose-best bet is try to try a dairy free diet if you are severely intolerant/allergic.
Most of the lactose in yogurt has been converted into lactic acid by yogurt's bacterial cultures.
depends. Is he lactose intolerant?
soy milk and any type of soy or lactose free foods
i dont People don't eat ice cream if they don't like it, or if they are allergic to milk, soy, or whey. people who are lactose intolerant
Yes, as long as you are not lactose intolerant.
Yogurt is made by adding a bacterial culture that eats lactose, excreting lactic acid. With the lactose already removed, the yogurt is fully digestible by lactose intolerant people with no bad reactions. The lactic acid simply makes it taste sour and that is usually covered over with fruit if you don't like it.
All dairy products contain an enzyme called lactose, and therefore if you are lactose intolerant, you cannot eat dairy. However, usually a person can eat 1/2 a cup or less of a dairy product if it is accompanied with food, but this is not true for all people.
Yes it is bad for them. They are lactose intolerant.
Unless you are lactose intolerant, yes.
Put cheezits in your vagina and hope to god he's not lactose intolerant
When you eat or drink a lot of dairy products and you throw up or have dirraa
Goat's milk has almost as much lactose as Cow's milk. During fermentation, a lot of the lactose is lost, but not all of it. Some lactose intolerant people can eat cheese while others cannot. Some people seem to tolerate goat's milk over cow's milk, but that probably has to do with the fact that goat milk fat is easier to digest.Easier digestion allows the lactose to pass through the intestines more rapidly, not giving it time to ferment or cause an osmotic imbalance.Goat's milk also contains 7% less lactose than cow milk.Most lactose intolerant people have found that they can tolerate goat's milk and goat milk products.
People who are lactose intolerant can't digest regular milk. But there are other kinds you can drink, such as rice milk, oat milk, goat milk, almond milk, and coconut milk. I am sure there are others out there. I am lactose intolerant myself. so I am learning quick on what is safe to drink or even eat lately When you are lactose intolerant, you cannot drink cow's milk, eat ice cream or cheeses that are not aged. Sometimes (and this may not be true for everyone) you can eat aged cheeses such as cheddar or parmesan or yogurt. But this is not always the case, so be careful of what you eat. Try drinking lactose-free milk, this is always a safe bet.
If you are not lactose intolerant. you may eat ice cream whether you are constipated or not.Enjoy!
There are a variety of foods that one cannot eat if one is lactose intolerant. Lactose intolerance is the inability for one's body to easily digest the sugars that are found in products that come from the milk of a cow. Some of the foods that one cannot eat as a person with lactose intolerance are cheese and ice cream.
Some people do not eat dairy products because they are products of animals. Another reason is because they may be lactose intolerant or have allergies to milk.
It's not recommended !... Just as people can be lactose intolerant - a dogs digestive system does not always cope well with dairy produce.