No, it can't affect Handcuff Dragon at all. It has two Triggered Effects that both activate in the graveyard, so are not negated by Skill Drain. Also the effect that lowers the ATK of the equipped monster, is applied while it is a Continuous Spell Card so again it is not affected.
Skill Drain will negate its continuous effect. It can be used as Synchro Material if Skill Drain is active. Most Monster Effect negation cards will work when it activates its Ignition Effect. Divine Wrath can stop it, as can Solemn Warning, and Royal Oppression.
No, it can't negate either of its effects. Skill Drain only negates a monster's resolution if the monster card is face-up on the field when it tries to resolve. With Stardust Dragon, its negation effect activates on the field but sends itself to the graveyard as a cost. Skill Drain can't touch it there. It's resummoning effect activates in the graveyard, so again, Skill Drain can't stop it.
Yes, once the monarch activates its effect, there are several things you could do. Doomcalibur Knight, Forbidden Chalice, Effect Veiler, Skill Drain, Divine Wrath, Gladiator Beast War Chariot, could all negate that effect.
Yes, Skill Drain will negate their continuous effect which destroys them if there is no active Field Spell Card.
Useskill drain tonegate the effect of the syncro monster.Its nearly impossible to negate the summoning other then trap hole,bottomless trap hole,etc. after skill drain use monster reborn(unbanned) to getsome high lv monsters out. then...you have the advantage because syncro decks are based on effect
Yes. Skill Drain only negates resolutions. It does not prevent activations, nor is there any rule against activating an effect that the current game state will negate.
Really, only traps that negate his summon will work. That is because if his summon is negated, he never hits the field, and his continuous effect never 'switches on'.So Solemn Judgment, Horn of Heaven and Forced Back can all negate his summon. Note that since his effect is continuous and does not activate, you cannot use Divine Wrath or Gladiator Beast War Chariot.Secondly, if a Skill Drain is already active before he is summoned, when he hits the field, his trap negation effect will not switch on. Skill Drain will negate his effect, and other traps can be activated as normal.Lastly, his effect only works while he's on the field, so can be affected while he's in the hand, with cards like Trap Dustshoot.
It cannot stop Faultroll from being special summoned from hand, but will negate Faultroll's Ignition Effect that summons an X-Saber monster (assuming Faultroll is still face-up on the field when this effect tries to resolve).
It depends on which is played first if u played skill drain before jinzo then jinzo cant negate traps but you cant activate skill drain after jinzo is summoned.
Many Dark World monsters activate in the graveyard. Soul Drain will prevent these monsters from activating, so if for example Goldd Wu-Lord of Dark World is discarded by an effect (either player's), it will not trigger.
Yes, both effects will be negated.
No. Like other negation cards such as Skill Drain, Wicked Rebirth does not stop Stardust Dragon activating its effect. If Stardust activates, then it goes to the graveyard. That means it is no longer being targeted by Wicked Rebirth, so the effect will be able to resolve correctly.