Yes, two Malefic monsters can attack on the same turn, but this is a rare situation considering all Malefic monsters state, There can only be 1 face-up "Malefic" monster on the field, and a couple also say, Other monsters you control cannot declare an attack.
However, if you were to somehow attack with one Malefic monster, remove it from the field, and summon another one, the second Malefic monster will be able to attack.
In a sense, yes. You attack once per monster. But if one of those monsters was just summoned that same turn, then you cannot attack with it due to summoning sickness which lasts for one turn after summon.
Yes the ultimate tyranno must attack all the opponents monster considered legal targets. This will consume all the monsters attack power for that turn so the attack cannot be directed to the player's life in the same turn.
The first turn of the game? No. The first turn they are summoned? Yes, of course.
If you are starting off the duel then no you cannot attack till the next turn that's why I would usually just set up a backfield the first turn, then go in and summon monsters the second turn. Just get a Official Rulebook that will answer your question.
Yes, that is allowed. You cannot, however, attack and then change to defense in the same turn.
You can attack with a monster and then tribute it in the same turn, yes. Obviously if you tribute it first, then it can't attack unless you've got a way to bring it back to the field.
AnswerYes. He attacks on the saame turn he is special summoned because it is still the battle phase.This is also the case for Cyber Jar. When the Cyber Jar effect resolves the monsters that you special summon in attack position can still attack because you are still in the battle phase.
If you mean wheteter it can attack on the turn it's summoned, then the answer is yes, he can.
No. Diffusion Wave-Motion makes that monster attack each of the opponent's monsters that turn. It does not grant one additional attack to make a direct attack afterwards.
Yes, unless the card itself or another card on the field says so, a monster can attack on the same turn it was Normal or Special Summoned.
Those are the three cards with 5000 Original ATK, which are Malefic Truth Dragon, Five-Headed Dragon, and Dragon Master Knight. All of which are Dragon-Type monsters. Their is also the card that gains 10,000 ATK during your turn, but its Original ATK is 0, who is named Armityle, the Chaos Phantom, who is one of the most difficult monsters to Summon in the game, as it requires 3 specific monsters on the field, who are also, really difficult to Summon.
When a potential attack target appears or disappears, a 'replay' is caused. The attacking monster may continue its attack, against a new target if it wishes. Or it may discontinue its attack and forfeit attacking for that turn.