No. Infernity Necromancer has to be on the field to use its effect to special summons other Infernity monsters from the graveyard. Monsters can only special summon themselves from the graveyard if they specifically say they can activate in the graveyard - Plaguespreader Zombie for example. However even if Infernity Necromancer could activate in the graveyard, it is specifically prohibited from targeting a card called Infernity Necromancer anyway.
He plays an infernity deck. Go on yugioh wikia and search infernity
The red one!
yes. in the official Yu-Gi-Oh! rulebook, it states that you can only normal summon once per turn, but you can special summon as many times as you can per turn.
No, because it wasn't 'properly' special summoned. To be able to special summon a Ritual Monster from the graveyard, it has to be initially summoned by Ritual Summon. Ritual Foregone does not Ritual Summon.
A tribute summon is a form of Normal Summon. So that means you can only tribute summon OR normal summon ONCE per turn.
yes you can
Yes, it does have to be in your hand.
Yes, in the yugioh card game you can advance summon (this is also called tribute summon or sacrifice summoning).
They cannot be special summoned EXCEPT by fusion summon, meaning even if you do summon one correctly, and it is destroyed, then you cannot resummon it from the graveyard.The Neospacian Fusions are an exception to this, as they are 'special summon only' which means if you follow their summon text and properly summon them, then you can later bring them back from the graveyard.
force
As this summon is on resolution of an Ignition Effect, Worm Yagan can only special summon itself in your own main phases. In general, only monsters with a Trigger (ie, ones that say 'when/if' something happens) can special summon themselves in the opponent's turn. So Gorz and Battle Fader can, and Pyramid Turtle can summon something in the opponent's turn too. However things like Dark Armed Dragon, or Plaguespreader Zombie, cannot.
No one card can Special Summon any Fusion Monster. Because some Fusion Monsters specify that they "cannot be Special Summoned except by a Fusion Summon", cards like "Metamorphosis" will not be able to Special Summon them. Even "Instant Fusion" cannot Special Summon Fusion Monsters that state "This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck."