force
no. you use ultimate offering to NORMAL SUMMON one extra monster (basically you get to summon to level 4 or lower monsters). To summon the god cards you need to tribute 3 monsters.
yes. in the official Yu-Gi-Oh! rulebook, it states that you can only normal summon once per turn, but you can special summon as many times as you can per turn.
Yes, you can use the trap card Ultimate Offering which you would have to pay 500 lifepoints for each extra normal summon, or there is a spell card called Double Summon which allows 2 normal summons.
You can use Solemn Judgment on the summon of one of your own monsters, if you wish.
In Yugioh Forbidden Memories, to summon ritual monsters you need to use the ritual card when you have the three required monsters on the field.
A tribute summon is a form of Normal Summon. So that means you can only tribute summon OR normal summon ONCE per turn.
yes you can
Yes, it does have to be in your hand.
Yes, in the yugioh card game you can advance summon (this is also called tribute summon or sacrifice summoning).
What's in italics is answering your question. The rest is just other helpful information. Answer from yugioh-card.com: If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain.When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect.If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points.If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect.You cannot flip Ultimate Offering face-up AND use its effect in the same chain; you must have Ultimate Offering face-up on the field before the current chain began.If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field.You can activate the effect of a face-up "Ultimate Offering" during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn.
no. you use ultimate offering to NORMAL SUMMON one extra monster (basically you get to summon to level 4 or lower monsters). To summon the god cards you need to tribute 3 monsters.
Summon it in a duel
Double Summon allows you to have an extra Normal Summon. This Normal Summon is no different to your usual once-per turn Normal Summon. If you've got two monsters to tribute, then sure, you can tribute them for an 8-star monster.
yes. in the official Yu-Gi-Oh! rulebook, it states that you can only normal summon once per turn, but you can special summon as many times as you can per turn.
Double Summon
There are many action replay codes which can be used in the Pokemon games. There however, is not an action replay code to summon monsters without paying tribute in Yugioh World Championship for 2008.
In the story you can, but not in a fight.