Can you drive in Georgia with a Florida Drivers learner's permit?
You can only drive in the state where the learners permit was issued.
Yes, it's Quite possible in Georgia State Teens can get their Learners Permit easily. According to GA DMV Law, Students must be at least 15 years of age and they have to enroll in a DDS approved Georgia Drivers Ed (Joshua's Law Online) Course. Enroll in Georgia Drivers Ed course designed to get your first time Learners Permit. Visit: http://www.georgiadriversed.us
No. Drivers Licenses in the US do transfer from state to state but permit rules, time frame, and conditions vary in each state. To get a license in the state you move to, you have to get a new permit and finish all requirements in that state to get your license. I ran into this problem when I moved to CA one month before I reached the 1 year mark in Florida. When I got…