You have to have an adult in the passenger seat for you to drive on a permit. You have to have an adult in the passenger seat for you to drive on a permit.
Yes, in California if you have a driver's permit or learner's permit or provisional permit and if there is a licensed adult 25 years of age or older (like a parent) then you can drive people under the age of 20 years old (like siblings).
No, you can not drive alone when you have an adult instruction permit in Colorado. You will have to have a parent or other licensed adult in the car with you.
In California, and I'm sure many other states, a person driving with a learner's permit must be accompanied by an adult with a driver's license.
if has a drivers permit and there is an adult with the 16 year old yes he can
theywill go to joovi with out a adult in car with licence
You can't have your learners permit and be an adult. After you turn 18 you are an adult. When you are over the age of 18, you no longer need to get a learners permit, so you get your license handed to you instead.
There is no difference in a learners permit and a permit. People just say permit because it is shorter than saying learners permit.A permit or learners permit lets you drive with an adult of 21 or over with a valid license.A drivers license lets you drive by yourself without the adult.
Yes you can drive without an adult with a permit in Colorado. But it is not allowed for someone with a permit to drive without an adult 21 years or older after ten p.m. at night. --------
Can't do it. If your over 18 then you can drive with another adult 18 or over but if you are under 18 it has to be with an adult 25 or older but you must have a drivers permit either way.
the other person has to be eighteen or older and licensed with a California driver's license.
Yes, as long as that adult is responsible, not like a older College-student brother or sister, but like a parent, aunt, uncle, or some guardian who knows you. It sucks I know. That's fine.
No, there is no permit for this. The driver must be licenced
It means u can drive a car but only with an adult
Since a learner's permit is not a license to drive, accepting a ride is better. Anyone who is licensed and over the age of 18 (check your local laws) can oversee your driving, but it is better to have an adult in the hot seat.
i don't think you can drive anywhere w/out an adult, with a drivers permit.
yes if you have some sort of drivers permit and they have one as well. Generally it is required that a legally licensed adult accompany the person who is driving with a learner's permit.
No. You can't operate a motor vehicle on public roads unless you have a current learners permit (then only with an adult), or with a valid drivers license.
No if ur over 18 you need your adult permit. You need a valid permit present to take the test
1 the adult
No, you must have an adult in the car with you.
not in Australia
Used to be any age under adult supervision now it is 16 with a CA Drivers License might get away at 15 with permit.
16 and up in most places. 15 you may drive with a permit, meaning you must have an adult (18 or older) with you.18 years old